Capital raises database
Browse corporate equity and debt raises. Search companies and investors, then filter by country, instrument and announcement year.
5,000 of 5,000 records · Page 1 of 209
| Company | Country | Instrument | Announced | Amount (USD) | Amount check | Lead investor / lender | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Yes Bank2026 | India | Equity | 30 Jun 2026 | USD 900M | verified | — | — |
Nyxoah2026 | Belgium | Debt | 11 Jun 2026 | USD 95M | verified | European Investment Bank | boursier.com |
Concept Metal2026 | France | Debt | 4 Jun 2026 | USD 1.7M | verified | — | lejournaldesentreprises.com |
SOISU Furniture2026 | India | Debt | 4 Jun 2026 | USD 7M | verified | — | retail.economictimes.indiatimes.com |
Agilitas Sports2026 | India | Private placement | 3 Jun 2026 | USD 27M | verified | Nexus Venture Partners | magzter.com |
Factorial2026 | Spain | Equity | 3 Jun 2026 | USD 150M | verified | — | elconfidencial.com |
Garner Health2026 | United States | Equity | 3 Jun 2026 | — | not disclosed | — | — |
LegalPlace2026 | France | Equity | 3 Jun 2026 | USD 75.6M | verified | — | — |
Pathlock2026 | United States | Equity | 3 Jun 2026 | USD 200M | verified | Vertica Capital Partners | globalsecuritymag.com |
Reserv2026 | United States | Equity | 3 Jun 2026 | — | not disclosed | — | — |
Strive Asset Management2026 | Ireland | Private placement | 3 Jun 2026 | USD 4.2B | verified | — | bitcoininsider.org |
Zurich2026 | Switzerland | Equity | 3 Jun 2026 | USD 5B | verified | — | — |
Alphabet2026 | — | Debt | 5 May 2026 | — | failed check | — | — |
Iconic2026 | United States | Debt | 4 May 2026 | — | not disclosed | — | — |
Goertek Vina2026 | Vietnam | Equity | 30 Apr 2026 | USD 21.3M | verified | — | vir.com.vn |
Osaic2026 | United States | Debentures | 30 Apr 2026 | USD 250M | verified | — | wealthmanagement.com |
Osaic2026 | United States | Equity | 30 Apr 2026 | — | not disclosed | Bain Capital | wealthmanagement.com |
Stellar Resources2026 | Australia | Equity | 30 Apr 2026 | USD 17M | verified | Metals X | — |
United Utilities2026 | United Kingdom | Equity | 30 Apr 2026 | USD 1B | verified | — | proactiveinvestors.co.uk |
VICI Properties2026 | United States | Debt | 30 Apr 2026 | USD 1.5B | verified | Cain and Eldridge Industries | — |
MARAKEZ2026 | Egypt | Debt | 29 Apr 2026 | USD 110M | verified | — | — |
Mwalimu Commercial Bank2026 | Tanzania | Rights issue | 29 Apr 2026 | — | failed check | — | dailynews.co.tz |
Renault do Brasil2026 | Brazil | Equity | 29 Apr 2026 | USD 760M | verified | Geely | automotiveworld.com |
Wow Momo2026 | India | Equity | 29 Apr 2026 | — | not disclosed | Singularity | livemint.com |
Publisher sample · January 2019 to June 2026. Amounts are publisher-reported USD values. Verification means a figure matched a news excerpt; unchecked values remain labelled. Records are not independently verified. Source dataset · Fliar Research · CC BY-NC 4.0 · Local preview.






